Highway Directory

Highway Superintendent


Don Higgins


Phone: (585) 243-6701
Fax: (585) 243- 6715
Email: DHiggins@co.livingston.ny.us

Deputy Superintendent


Jason Wolfanger

Phone: (585) 243-6703
Fax: (585) 243- 6715
Email: JWolfanger@co.livingston.ny.us

Administrative Manager


Elaine Szoczei-Brehm


Phone: (585) 243-6702
Fax: (585) 243- 6715
Email: ESzoczei@co.livingston.ny.us

Deputy Superintendent


Dennis Barefoot


Phone: (585) 243-6714
Fax: (585) 243- 6715
Email: DBarefoot@co.livingston.ny.us

Shop Manager


Daniel Miller

Phone: (585) 243-6708
Fax: (585) 243- 6715
Email: DMiller@co.livingston.ny.us

Deputy Superintendent


Shannon Rice


Phone: (585) 243-6720
Fax: (585) 243-6715
Email: SRice@co.livingston.ny.us

Sign Shop


Bruce Seeber

Phone: (585) 243-6718
Fax: (585) 243- 6715
Email: BSeeber@co.livingston.ny.us