County GovernmentDepartmentsHow Do I?Explore Livingston County
Livingston County Government Center
6 Court St. | Geneseo, NY 14454
Ph: 585-243-7000 | Email Us
HomePrintEmail PageRSSGoogle Maps
Stay Connected
Click to Home

Go To Search

Board Members

Town of Avon               Paul Drozdziel 

Village of Avon            
Town of Caledonia       C. Joan Crunden
Village of Caledonia     Steve Polo

Town of Conesus         Betty Marble

Town of Geneseo         Craig Macauley

Village of Geneseo       Stewart Leffler
Town of Groveland       Ruth Lea

Town of Leicester         Joe Pukos
Village of Leicester       Karen Roffe
Town of Lima                 Dennis Neenan

Village of Lima               Barry Ingalsbe

Town of Livonia             John Sparling

Village of Livonia           Joanne Palmer

Town of Mt. Morris         Cathie Gehrig

Village of Mt. Morris       Kevin Fahey

Town of N. Dansville                    
Village of Dansville         Tim Brinduse
Town of Nunda                Alex Pierce

Village of Nunda                            
Town of Ossian

Town of Portage              Brian A. Fahey

Town of Sparta                Graham Frazer      

Town of Springwater       Havilah Toland

Town of W. Sparta           Jill Kalmar
Town of York                    David Sliker

Alternate #1                      Don Kane

Alternate #2                          

Alternate #3                                                  

Alternate #4