County GovernmentDepartmentsHow Do I?Explore Livingston County
Livingston County Government Center
6 Court St. | Geneseo, NY 14454
Ph: 585-243-7000 | Email Us
HomePrintEmail PageRSSGoogle Maps
Stay Connected
Click to Home

Go To Search

EMC members
EMC membership
Council members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for two-year terms. Members are drawn from three broad categories: agriculture, industry / commerce, and general citizen.

Agriculture Members

  • Robert Donnan, Piffard
  • Benjamin Gajewski, Genesee Valley Conservancy
  • David H. Swanson, Mt. Morris
  • Susan Walker, Wayland

Industry / Commerce Members
  • John Hassett, Arkema, Piffard

General Citizen Members
  • Raymond Case, Livonia
  • Barry Ganzhorn, Sr., Caledonia
  • William McCleary, Livonia
  • Alex Pierce, Nunda
  • David W. Parish, Geneseo
  • Wendy Stevenson, Springwater