Board Members


Town of Avon: Clara Mulligan
Village of Avon: Robert Hayes
Town of Caledonia: C. Joan Crunden
Village of Caledonia: Sarah Santora
Town of Conesus:  Anita Martucio
Town of Geneseo: Jared Radesi
Village of Geneseo: Aprile Mack
Town of Groveland: 
Town of Leicester: Don Kane
Village of Leicester: Karen Roffe
Town of Lima: Dennis Neenan
Village of Lima: Barry Ingalsbe
Town of Livonia: Dawn Andersen
Village of Livonia: Joanne Palmer
Town of Mt. Morris: Cathie Gehrig
Village of Mt. Morris: Kevin Fahey
Town of N. Dansville: David Luce
Village of Dansville: Tim Brinduse
Town of Nunda: Alex Pierce (Chairman)
Village of Nunda: 
Town of Ossian:
John Van Heusen
Town of Portage:
Town of Sparta: Mary Ellyn Merle Calabrese
Town of Springwater: 
Town of W. Sparta: Jill Kalmar
Town of York: 

Alternate #1: John Yunker
Alternate #2:
Alternate #3:
Alternate #4: